Self Catering Holidays In Sennen - Save up to 60%

We guarantee you the best price

Our cottages are professionally managed by our partners and payments are taken by them, but rest assured, by booking via Snaptrip you'll pay the lowest possible price for your trip.

We never charge you more than you would pay booking directly on the partner's site and if you become a Snaptrip member you can save even more. If you find a property priced lower anywhere else on the internet (we’d be amazed if you do), simply email us at marketing@snaptrip.com and we'll refund you the difference.

Sennen Self Catering

  • Last Minute Cottages - Fishing Buoy
  • Last Minute Cottages - Fishing Buoy
  • Last Minute Cottages - Fishing Buoy
  • Last Minute Cottages - Fishing Buoy
  • Last Minute Cottages - Fishing Buoy

Sennen Cove

Fishing Buoy

Ref: S82524

Reviews 4

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Brogh Cottage, Sennen
  • Last Minute Cottages - Brogh Cottage, Sennen
  • Last Minute Cottages - Brogh Cottage, Sennen
  • Last Minute Cottages - Brogh Cottage, Sennen
  • Last Minute Cottages - Brogh Cottage, Sennen

Sennen Cove

Brogh Cottage, Sennen

Ref: S95066

Reviews 3

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford

Sennen

Cragford

Ref: S41180

Reviews 4

4
8
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - BROGH  COTTAGE
  • Last Minute Cottages - BROGH  COTTAGE
  • Last Minute Cottages - BROGH  COTTAGE
  • Last Minute Cottages - BROGH  COTTAGE
  • Last Minute Cottages - BROGH  COTTAGE

Sennen

BROGH COTTAGE

Ref: S21303

Reviews 19

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Myrtle Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Myrtle Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Myrtle Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Myrtle Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Myrtle Cottage

Sennen Cove

Myrtle Cottage

Ref: S82270

4
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Mossley Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Mossley Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Mossley Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Mossley Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Mossley Cottage
1

St Buryan

Mossley Cottage

Ref: S21297

Reviews 3

3
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - St Martins Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - St Martins Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - St Martins Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - St Martins Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - St Martins Lodge

Sennen

St Martins Lodge

Ref: S79881

Reviews 5

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - SEA VIEW HOUSE
  • Last Minute Cottages - SEA VIEW HOUSE
  • Last Minute Cottages - SEA VIEW HOUSE
  • Last Minute Cottages - SEA VIEW HOUSE
  • Last Minute Cottages - SEA VIEW HOUSE

Sennen

SEA VIEW HOUSE

Ref: S21290

Reviews 13

5
10
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Sea Salt
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sea Salt
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sea Salt
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sea Salt
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sea Salt
2

Sennen

Sea Salt

Ref: S132907

3
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Kerensa ha-Kres
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kerensa ha-Kres
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kerensa ha-Kres
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kerensa ha-Kres
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kerensa ha-Kres

Sennen

Kerensa ha-Kres

Ref: S82441

Reviews 26

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Old Rocket and Pump House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Old Rocket and Pump House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Old Rocket and Pump House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Old Rocket and Pump House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Old Rocket and Pump House

Sennen

Old Rocket and Pump House

Ref: S82372

Reviews 12

1
2
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - The Bunker
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Bunker
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Bunker
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Bunker
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Bunker
2

Sennen

The Bunker

Ref: S40484

Reviews 13

4
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lookout
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lookout
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lookout
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lookout
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lookout
2

Penzance

The Lookout

Ref: S49768

Reviews 23

1
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Carn Eve
  • Last Minute Cottages - Carn Eve
  • Last Minute Cottages - Carn Eve
  • Last Minute Cottages - Carn Eve
  • Last Minute Cottages - Carn Eve
2

Penzance

Carn Eve

Ref: S73832

Reviews 34

7
14
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Kitticarn
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kitticarn
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kitticarn
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kitticarn
  • Last Minute Cottages - Kitticarn
1

Penzance

Kitticarn

Ref: S72084

Reviews 16

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Badgers Loft
  • Last Minute Cottages - Badgers Loft
  • Last Minute Cottages - Badgers Loft
  • Last Minute Cottages - Badgers Loft
  • Last Minute Cottages - Badgers Loft

Penzance

Badgers Loft

Ref: S140818

1
2
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cragford

Penzance

Cragford

Ref: S71962

Reviews 22

4
8
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Wellfield Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wellfield Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wellfield Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wellfield Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wellfield Cottage
1

Sennen

Wellfield Cottage

Ref: S82046

Reviews 9

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Sennen Heights
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sennen Heights
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sennen Heights
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sennen Heights
  • Last Minute Cottages - Sennen Heights
1

Penzance

Sennen Heights

Ref: S86398

Reviews 23

1
2
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Belmont House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Belmont House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Belmont House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Belmont House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Belmont House

St Buryan

Belmont House

Ref: S114223

Reviews 3

3
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Robins Nest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Robins Nest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Robins Nest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Robins Nest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Robins Nest
2

Kerrow Farm

Robins Nest

Ref: S21295

Reviews 3

3
6
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Bishop Rock  - GRL
  • Last Minute Cottages - Bishop Rock  - GRL
  • Last Minute Cottages - Bishop Rock  - GRL
  • Last Minute Cottages - Bishop Rock  - GRL
  • Last Minute Cottages - Bishop Rock  - GRL
3

Sennen

Bishop Rock - GRL

Ref: S21296

Reviews 3

2
4
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - Longships - GRM
  • Last Minute Cottages - Longships - GRM
  • Last Minute Cottages - Longships - GRM
  • Last Minute Cottages - Longships - GRM
  • Last Minute Cottages - Longships - GRM
3

Sennen

Longships - GRM

Ref: S21288

Reviews 10

1
2
View details

  • Last Minute Cottages - The Old Vic
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Old Vic
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Old Vic
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Old Vic
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Old Vic

Sennen

The Old Vic

Ref: S89327

5
10
View details

We bring it all together

60,000 properties
at your fingertips

We connect you to a range of great suppliers with a huge selection of properties. We've done the research, so that you don't have to.

View properties >

We get you
the best price

We help you to complete your booking whilst giving you discounts, member only prices and our Best Price Guarantee.

A marketplace
you can trust

We act as the bridge between you and your dream property’s supplier with market leading customer services and prices.

See our reviews >

What our customers are saying about our Self Catering Holidays In Sennen.

Mr Ferris - verified booking

"Initially we thought this was damp after reading the comments book but as the weather was warm and dry, this was discounted. We believe that the smell was a result of over use of the cleaning chemicals/materials. This was apparent when we tried to use the teapot which resulted in a bad tasting, and bad smelling cup of tea as the same cleaner had been used to clean the teapot. Once cleaned it was ok. The bathroom could have been cleaner. There was mould around the bath taps, the bottom of the shower screen and around the window. The only ventilation available was to open the window, not the best idea as the neighbour would be able to look directly into the room when you use the shower. There was no extractor only a wall heater. The booklet for the cottage stated that the heating should remain switched on at all times. However the heater in the lounge although switched on, did not work. The lights were on but no heat came from the heater. ***Owner Response*** “Thank you for the feedback - this is very much appreciated this enables us to understand the things which might need a little ‘love and care’ in the property, as inevitably things do overtime with use. We plan to • repair / replace the radiator in the lounge at the earliest opportunity • Fit an extractor fan in the bathroom - this has not been pointed out as an issue previously, however I can recognise that if the bathroom door is left closed all the time this could be an issue We were in the property about 4 weeks before your stay and were really pleased with the condition and the cleanliness of the place. We are sorry that in the intervening period a small amount of discolouration has appeared in the bathroom and this is certainly something that will be the focus for cleaning in the future”. David"
See property >

Mr Cope - verified booking

" 1. But can I please ask you to look at the back door it needs seeing to as it , will not open all the way , unless you force the door to hard . 2. The car parking space you gave has were to park ones car , in car park bay 9A you do need badly to look again in the way you pain out the parking on that site. 3. You got 9A car parking but has in the same building and also you next door building is 21, you gave 21 building a parking space next to 9 building eta bur someone on that site gone one more parking space wrong . 4. You got parking bays 6. [ 1. blank space no number ] then you got 10. 11. 16. 17. 18. 21. and one bay with no number eta . 5. your house number's do not match the house numbers . I think that's the best way I can I think of putting it to you the parking made it the worst spot though are holidays we found up setting , and some what did not understand, why some one was on that site changing the parking numbers one day we found someone change just one more parking spot number again not matching the real house number in that area. apart from that all well thanks. "
See property >

- Mr Truckle, March 2018 - verified booking

"The listing does not show accurately the position of the cottage i.e. right on the A30 with a pavement next to the kitchen and bedroom windows. The road was used as a car park while people shopped so privacy was never there and noisy with traffic and people going about their daily chores.We could not leave windows open ( Noisy) and patio was very noisy if sat out there as well. Distance from car parking space should be explained better as it was much further than expected for carrying suitcases and shopping We think the listing is deliberately misleading by not explaining where the cottage is i.e. On the A30 as the traffic noise was not enjoyed, also states its near to a chip shop so when you look at the area you could assume it means the other chip shop in Sennen cove not the A30. There was no way of checking where it was until we paid and booked which is fair enough but the listing should be more informative not leaving out information. This is my only complaint about this cottage as other wise it is a lovely place and a lovely cottage with good decor and well equipped."
See property >

Mr Truckle - verified booking

"E. right on the A30 with a pavement next to the kitchen and bedroom windows. The road was used as a car park while people shopped so privacy was never there and noisy with traffic and people going about their daily chores.We could not leave windows open ( Noisy) and patio was very noisy if sat out there as well. Distance from car parking space should be explained better as it was much further than expected for carrying suitcases and shopping We think the listing is deliberately misleading by not explaining where the cottage is i.e. On the A30 as the traffic noise was not enjoyed, also states its near to a chip shop so when you look at the area you could assume it means the other chip shop in Sennen cove not the A30. There was no way of checking where it was until we paid and booked which is fair enough but the listing should be more informative not leaving out information. This is my only complaint about this cottage as other wise it is a lovely place and a lovely cottage with good decor and well equipped."
See property >

Mrs Taylor - verified booking

" However the cove is easy to get to by car and parking is cheap.You are right next to the A30 but it really is not that busy the cottage is double glazed so there is very little traffic noise the thing that grizzled me most was vans parking right outside the window when I was sea watching, people do walk by but they didn't really gawp in some glanced but that was it, the chip shop is right next door if you come out the back gate, and a cost cutter for basics,and the pub is a short two to five minute walk up the road the First and Last Inn, very friendly and lucky for us every other week is quiz night which were there for a lot of fun, food is pretty good too as is Little Bo café down in Sennen. we found the property easy to navigate to an excellent base. dishwasher and washing machine/dryer available I didn't use these myself really home from home the only let down for my daughter was no wifi. would use this property again. "
See property >

Unlock exclusive last minute cottage discounts by joining Snaptrip.

Membership is FREE and guarantees the cheapest online price.

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

Sign up to see

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

or

Already a member login here

Not a member?

By entering my email address, I agree to Snaptrip's Terms of service, Privacy policy and to receive email updates, news, & offers from Snaptrip.

Thank you for joining, member discounts are now available.