Holiday Cottages With Swimming Pools In Norfolk To Rent

Norfolk cottages

  • Last Minute Cottages - Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge S140879
  • Last Minute Cottages - Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge S140879
  • Last Minute Cottages - Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge S140879
  • Last Minute Cottages - Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge S140879
  • Last Minute Cottages - Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge S140879

Wicklewood

Tasteful Wicklewood Lodge

Ref: S140879

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming King's Lynn Cottage S17470
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming King's Lynn Cottage S17470
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming King's Lynn Cottage S17470
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming King's Lynn Cottage S17470
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming King's Lynn Cottage S17470

Runcton Holme

Charming King's Lynn Cottage

Ref: S17470

Reviews 3

3
5

  • Last Minute Cottages - Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage S17473
  • Last Minute Cottages - Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage S17473
  • Last Minute Cottages - Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage S17473
  • Last Minute Cottages - Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage S17473
  • Last Minute Cottages - Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage S17473

Runcton Holme

Exquisite King's Lynn Cottage

Ref: S17473

Reviews 5

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Aylsham Lodge S88338
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Aylsham Lodge S88338
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Aylsham Lodge S88338
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Aylsham Lodge S88338
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Aylsham Lodge S88338
2

Aylsham

Cosy Aylsham Lodge

Ref: S88338

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Norwich Cottage S17598
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Norwich Cottage S17598
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Norwich Cottage S17598
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Norwich Cottage S17598
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Norwich Cottage S17598
2

Old Costessey

Gorgeous Norwich Cottage

Ref: S17598

Reviews 11

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Norwich Cottage S17581
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Norwich Cottage S17581
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Norwich Cottage S17581
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Norwich Cottage S17581
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Norwich Cottage S17581
2

Haveringland

Luxury Norwich Cottage

Ref: S17581

Reviews 2

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Stunning Cromer Cottage S17078
  • Last Minute Cottages - Stunning Cromer Cottage S17078
  • Last Minute Cottages - Stunning Cromer Cottage S17078
  • Last Minute Cottages - Stunning Cromer Cottage S17078
  • Last Minute Cottages - Stunning Cromer Cottage S17078

Cromer

Stunning Cromer Cottage

Ref: S17078

Reviews 3

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage S17468
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage S17468
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage S17468
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage S17468
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage S17468

Runcton Holme

Gorgeous King's Lynn Cottage

Ref: S17468

Reviews 3

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Adorable King's Lynn Cottage S17477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Adorable King's Lynn Cottage S17477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Adorable King's Lynn Cottage S17477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Adorable King's Lynn Cottage S17477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Adorable King's Lynn Cottage S17477

Runcton Holme

Adorable King's Lynn Cottage

Ref: S17477

Reviews 7

1
2

  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Wicklewood Lodge S140870
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Wicklewood Lodge S140870
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Wicklewood Lodge S140870
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Wicklewood Lodge S140870
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Wicklewood Lodge S140870

Wicklewood

Cosy Wicklewood Lodge

Ref: S140870

2
3

  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage S71132
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage S71132
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage S71132
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage S71132
  • Last Minute Cottages - Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage S71132

Ringstead

Gorgeous Ringstead Cottage

Ref: S71132

Reviews 10

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Thornham Lodge S78406
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Thornham Lodge S78406
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Thornham Lodge S78406
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Thornham Lodge S78406
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Thornham Lodge S78406

Thornham

Luxury Thornham Lodge

Ref: S78406

4
8

Great Hockham

Beautiful Great Hockham Cottage

Ref: S41875

Reviews 1

6
10

  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Warham Cottage S105297
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Warham Cottage S105297
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Warham Cottage S105297
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Warham Cottage S105297
  • Last Minute Cottages - Cosy Warham Cottage S105297

Warham

Cosy Warham Cottage

Ref: S105297

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage S71122
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage S71122
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage S71122
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage S71122
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage S71122

Brancaster Staithe

Inviting Brancaster Staithe Cottage

Ref: S71122

Reviews 12

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S85477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S85477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S85477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S85477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S85477

Weybourne

Inviting Weybourne Lodge

Ref: S85477

3
6

Weybourne

Superb Weybourne Lodge

Ref: S71188

Reviews 4

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Quaint Scratby Lodge S41984
  • Last Minute Cottages - Quaint Scratby Lodge S41984
  • Last Minute Cottages - Quaint Scratby Lodge S41984
  • Last Minute Cottages - Quaint Scratby Lodge S41984
  • Last Minute Cottages - Quaint Scratby Lodge S41984

Scratby

Quaint Scratby Lodge

Ref: S41984

Reviews 8

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Attractive Scratby Cottage S84925
  • Last Minute Cottages - Attractive Scratby Cottage S84925
  • Last Minute Cottages - Attractive Scratby Cottage S84925
  • Last Minute Cottages - Attractive Scratby Cottage S84925
  • Last Minute Cottages - Attractive Scratby Cottage S84925
1

Scratby

Attractive Scratby Cottage

Ref: S84925

Reviews 11

2
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Kelling Cottage S105561
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Kelling Cottage S105561
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Kelling Cottage S105561
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Kelling Cottage S105561
  • Last Minute Cottages - Luxury Kelling Cottage S105561

Kelling

Luxury Kelling Cottage

Ref: S105561

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge S140880
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge S140880
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge S140880
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge S140880
  • Last Minute Cottages - Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge S140880

Wicklewood

Wonderful Wicklewood Lodge

Ref: S140880

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming Wicklewood Lodge S140978
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming Wicklewood Lodge S140978
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming Wicklewood Lodge S140978
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming Wicklewood Lodge S140978
  • Last Minute Cottages - Charming Wicklewood Lodge S140978

Wicklewood

Charming Wicklewood Lodge

Ref: S140978

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Excellent Poringland Cottage S90477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Excellent Poringland Cottage S90477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Excellent Poringland Cottage S90477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Excellent Poringland Cottage S90477
  • Last Minute Cottages - Excellent Poringland Cottage S90477

Poringland

Excellent Poringland Cottage

Ref: S90477

Reviews 20

1
2

  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S45049
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S45049
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S45049
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S45049
  • Last Minute Cottages - Inviting Weybourne Lodge S45049
1

Weybourne

Inviting Weybourne Lodge

Ref: S45049

Reviews 22

2
4

We bring it all together

60,000 properties
at your fingertips

We connect you to a range of great suppliers with a huge selection of properties. We've done the research, so that you don't have to.

View properties >

We get you
the best price

We help you to complete your booking whilst giving you discounts, member only prices and our Best Price Guarantee.

A marketplace
you can trust

We act as the bridge between you and your dream property’s supplier with market leading customer services and prices.

See our reviews >

What our customers are saying about our Holiday Cottages With Swimming Pools In Norfolk To Rent.

Mrs YoungMr Wilson - verified booking

"112 Beach Road Scratby although clean & tidy did not meet the wife & I expectations. Furniture uncomfy & looks tired. Both sofa's require replacement, bed needs new mattress & duvet cover, & the tv being the most frustrating due to freezing & loosing signal! On a positive it is in a nice quiet area, which suited for our 1 year old yorkie, close to the local pub/fish & chips & general well stocked local store. The challet does have plenty of accessories for cooking/cleaning etc, but unless the furniture/bedding & tv are updated we wouldn't stay here again, as for the money there are many other suitable properties in this price range. Thank you Mr & Mrs Young.However, when we got there, according to the welcome brochure, we were supposed to feed a slot meter. Also we could not work the TV, the remote control was missing. I eventually found the remote in a drawer in the table, but it had no batteries. Luckily I had a couple of my own that I had to put into it. Then we found that the TV could not get a signal. We were fed up with this because of forthcoming world cup matches. We rang the caretaker but he told us that it was not possible to come over. He did, however, tell us that the meter coin draw was not locked, and we could keep loading the meter with the same coin. This was not mentioned in the welcome package. I eventualy got the TV going by retuning the whole system. I would have thought that this should have been done alteady. Once sorted we we were fine and had a great holiday. (Owner Response) Thank you for your feedback. I can confirm that we do not offer a dvd player in the property and I can assure you that the description does reflect this. However thank you again."
See property >

- Mr Wilson, June 2018 - verified booking

"However, when we got there, according to the welcome brochure, we were supposed to feed a slot meter. Also we could not work the TV, the remote control was missing. I eventually found the remote in a drawer in the table, but it had no batteries. Luckily I had a couple of my own that I had to put into it. Then we found that the TV could not get a signal. We were fed up with this because of forthcoming world cup matches. We rang the caretaker but he told us that it was not possible to come over. He did, however, tell us that the meter coin draw was not locked, and we could keep loading the meter with the same coin. This was not mentioned in the welcome package. I eventualy got the TV going by retuning the whole system. I would have thought that this should have been done alteady. Once sorted we we were fine and had a great holiday. (Owner Response) Thank you for your feedback. I can confirm that we do not offer a dvd player in the property and I can assure you that the description does reflect this. However thank you again."
See property >

Mr Wilson - verified booking

"According to the information given, we were supposed to have a DVD player and our electricity was paid for as part of our agreement. However, when we got there, according to the welcome brochure, we were supposed to feed a slot meter. Also we could not work the TV, the remote control was missing. I eventually found the remote in a drawer in the table, but it had no batteries. Luckily I had a couple of my own that I had to put into it. Then we found that the TV could not get a signal. We were fed up with this because of forthcoming world cup matches. We rang the caretaker but he told us that it was not possible to come over. He did, however, tell us that the meter coin draw was not locked, and we could keep loading the meter with the same coin. This was not mentioned in the welcome package. I eventualy got the TV going by retuning the whole system. I would have thought that this should have been done alteady. Once sorted we we were fine and had a great holiday."
See property >

Juliet - verified booking

"The cottage was very clean and quite well equipped with a lovely new bathroom. The owners were friendly. However we discovered late in the day that check in was strictly 4pm and check out 10am (even though there were only 3/8 properties occupied that weekend) so it worked out very expensive for what was a 2 and a bit days stay. We could have stayed 2 nights in a coastal hotel B and B for the same price. The complex is in need of some gentle modernisation and refurbishment after 18 years constant use - for example we took DVDs for the children in the evening but there was a rather old VHS video player. The swimming pool was a great bonus as the weather was sunny and warm but not sure how it would cope with 8 families as it was full with 2. All in all an enjoyable weekend break for our grandchildren. Thank goodness for the sunshine."
See property >

- Mr Wilson, June 2018 - verified booking

"However, when we got there, according to the welcome brochure, we were supposed to feed a slot meter. Also we could not work the TV, the remote control was missing. I eventually found the remote in a drawer in the table, but it had no batteries. Luckily I had a couple of my own that I had to put into it. Then we found that the TV could not get a signal. We were fed up with this because of forthcoming world cup matches. We rang the caretaker but he told us that it was not possible to come over. He did, however, tell us that the meter coin draw was not locked, and we could keep loading the meter with the same coin. This was not mentioned in the welcome package. I eventualy got the TV going by retuning the whole system. I would have thought that this should have been done alteady. Once sorted we we were fine and had a great holiday."
See property >

Unlock exclusive last minute cottage discounts by joining Snaptrip.

Membership is FREE and guarantees the cheapest online price.

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

Sign up to see

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

or

Already a member login here

Not a member?

By entering my email address, I agree to Snaptrip's Terms of service, Privacy policy and to receive email updates, news, & offers from Snaptrip.

Thank you for joining, member discounts are now available.