Self Catering Holidays In New Forest - Save up to 60%

New Forest Self Catering

  • Last Minute Cottages - Solent View
  • Last Minute Cottages - Solent View
  • Last Minute Cottages - Solent View
  • Last Minute Cottages - Solent View
  • Last Minute Cottages - Solent View

Milford on Sea

Solent View

Ref: S140421

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Holmsley Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Holmsley Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Holmsley Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Holmsley Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Holmsley Gate House

Burley

Holmsley Gate House

Ref: S102961

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Furzey House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Furzey House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Furzey House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Furzey House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Furzey House

Minstead

Furzey House

Ref: S101678

6
10

  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 3

Milford-on-Sea

Select Lodge 3

Ref: S110755

Reviews 7

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Rowan Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rowan Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rowan Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rowan Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rowan Cottage

New Milton

Rowan Cottage

Ref: S43127

Reviews 22

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Rosy Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rosy Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rosy Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rosy Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - Rosy Lodge
2

Milford on Sea

Rosy Lodge

Ref: S49714

Reviews 15

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 2
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 2
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 2
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 2
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 2

Milford-on-Sea

Superior Lodge 2

Ref: S112010

Reviews 8

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Select Lodge 1

Milford-on-Sea

Select Lodge 1

Ref: S112537

Reviews 7

1
2

  • Last Minute Cottages - Beech Farm Annexe
  • Last Minute Cottages - Beech Farm Annexe
  • Last Minute Cottages - Beech Farm Annexe
  • Last Minute Cottages - Beech Farm Annexe
  • Last Minute Cottages - Beech Farm Annexe

Hordle

Beech Farm Annexe

Ref: S168792

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Albero 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Albero 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Albero 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Albero 1
  • Last Minute Cottages - Albero 1

Brockenhurst

Albero 1

Ref: S101832

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - The Stables
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Stables
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Stables
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Stables
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Stables

Martin

The Stables

Ref: S14120

Reviews 8

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Silverland
  • Last Minute Cottages - Silverland
  • Last Minute Cottages - Silverland
  • Last Minute Cottages - Silverland
  • Last Minute Cottages - Silverland
3

Hordle

Silverland

Ref: S25863

Reviews 15

7
14

  • Last Minute Cottages - Salters Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Salters Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Salters Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Salters Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Salters Cottage
1

Boldre

Salters Cottage

Ref: S14074

Reviews 11

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge 4

Milford-on-Sea

Superior Lodge 4

Ref: S112016

Reviews 12

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Little Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Little Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Little Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Little Gate House
  • Last Minute Cottages - Little Gate House
1

New Forest

Little Gate House

Ref: S14119

Reviews 15

1
2

  • Last Minute Cottages - One Culverley View
  • Last Minute Cottages - One Culverley View
  • Last Minute Cottages - One Culverley View
  • Last Minute Cottages - One Culverley View
  • Last Minute Cottages - One Culverley View
2

Brockenhurst

One Culverley View

Ref: S14062

Reviews 5

4
8

  • Last Minute Cottages - Signature 6
  • Last Minute Cottages - Signature 6
  • Last Minute Cottages - Signature 6
  • Last Minute Cottages - Signature 6
  • Last Minute Cottages - Signature 6

Milford-on-Sea

Signature 6

Ref: S112367

Reviews 2

6
12

  • Last Minute Cottages - Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest
  • Last Minute Cottages - Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest

Bransgore

Magnolia Cottage (Heathfield Estate), Holmsley, The New Forest

Ref: S78398

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4

Godshill

Comfort Lodge 4

Ref: S107994

Reviews 7

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4
  • Last Minute Cottages - Comfort Lodge 4

Godshill

Comfort Lodge 4

Ref: S128827

Reviews 14

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lodge
  • Last Minute Cottages - The Lodge

West Wellow

The Lodge

Ref: S14078

Reviews 15

1
2

  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge Plus 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge Plus 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge Plus 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge Plus 3
  • Last Minute Cottages - Superior Lodge Plus 3

Milford-on-Sea

Superior Lodge Plus 3

Ref: S137999

3
6

  • Last Minute Cottages - Jo's Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Jo's Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Jo's Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Jo's Cottage
  • Last Minute Cottages - Jo's Cottage
1

Norley Wood near Lymington

Jo's Cottage

Ref: S14112

Reviews 9

2
4

  • Last Minute Cottages - Avon Mist
  • Last Minute Cottages - Avon Mist
  • Last Minute Cottages - Avon Mist
  • Last Minute Cottages - Avon Mist
  • Last Minute Cottages - Avon Mist
2

Ringwood

Avon Mist

Ref: S80412

1
2

We bring it all together

60,000 properties
at your fingertips

We connect you to a range of great suppliers with a huge selection of properties. We've done the research, so that you don't have to.

View properties >

We get you
the best price

We help you to complete your booking whilst giving you discounts, member only prices and our Best Price Guarantee.

A marketplace
you can trust

We act as the bridge between you and your dream property’s supplier with market leading customer services and prices.

See our reviews >

What our customers are saying about our Self Catering Holidays In New Forest.

Mr Izzard - verified booking

"Having our own washing machine was a great asset. The only downside were ants and the bushes needed trimming to improve access and when sitting on the decking. When booking it would be a good idea if the lay of the land was explained more, Rosy Lodge is situated in a hilly area and is quite a way from the facilities and the lighting is not that good at night. The facilities were a reasonably good. The indoor and outdoor pools were OK but the outdoor one could have been larger considering the brilliant weather. We did like the way that fun over a more formal approach was prevalent. Entertainment, I had to ask for a "What's on" guide for the events during the day for occupying the kids, these should be made available to support the park and visitors. I had to buy entertainment passes in addition to paying for the lodge rental and they are quite an expensive addition that really should be inclusive. The Bar was good but the prices were higher than expected and the staff were good for a couple of nights then they were almost uncooperative the difference was that great. The entertainment could be improved in both content and addressing the audience i.e. Children need more entertainment to give the parents more relaxation, it seems to be aimed at the adults at the moment as if the kids are not there and this has the reverse affect. The gym is reasonable. With the beach not being that close maybe offering trips might be possible because people like to visit the seaside and have a drink or two as well."
See property >

Miss Mansfield - verified booking

"First time staying in Rosy Lodge and it's clear the owners put in a lot of thought into a holiday makers stay, a lot of pride goes into this lodge! Milk and orange juice in fridge upon arrival with plenty of kitchen utensils, washing up liquid/dishwasher tablets etc. Lots of games provided to enjoy with the family and extra bits for the children (beach buckets, crabbing gear, books and teddies). Theres even a highchair, travel cot and airer if you want to make use of the washing machine. Plenty of towels and bedding/pillows with VERY comfy beds in all rooms and I think the carpets are new throughout as they felt lovely under your feet. As you can tell we were very happy with our lodge, definitely recommend and also has some lovely local walks for yourselfs and the family dog (5 minute stroll from the beach) Thank you for such a lovely place to stay, as dog owners we are used to "second class citizen" accommodation and Rosy Lodge was such a breath of fresh air and a real pleasure to stay at. Kind Regards, The Owen Family"
See property >

Miss Mansfield - verified booking

"Milk and orange juice in fridge upon arrival with plenty of kitchen utensils, washing up liquid/dishwasher tablets etc. Lots of games provided to enjoy with the family and extra bits for the children (beach buckets, crabbing gear, books and teddies). Theres even a highchair, travel cot and airer if you want to make use of the washing machine. Plenty of towels and bedding/pillows with VERY comfy beds in all rooms and I think the carpets are new throughout as they felt lovely under your feet. As you can tell we were very happy with our lodge, definitely recommend and also has some lovely local walks for yourselfs and the family dog (5 minute stroll from the beach) Thank you for such a lovely place to stay, as dog owners we are used to "second class citizen" accommodation and Rosy Lodge was such a breath of fresh air and a real pleasure to stay at. Kind Regards, The Owen Family"
See property >

Chris - verified booking

"Everybody who joined us for this family celebratory weekend at Silverlands commented on how beautiful the house was. We felt privileged to "own" the place for a few days, and we had a truly wonderful time. The house was very well appointed, everything we needed was there, it was very comfortable, and Lesley and Mark gave us a really warm welcome on arrival. Cooking on the Aga was a bit of an adventure... but it was a new experience and we ate well all weekend, so it was all fine! as we were having a family gathering, we didn't really venture out and about very much, although we did briefly visit local towns and of course the New Forest common ground. A very peaceful part of the world. I cannot praise this place highly enough, and I really hope we may find an opportunity to visit again."
See property >

Mr Brett - verified booking

"Previous lets rubbish not cleared , loos dirty in lower pan, no cleaning goods available, hoover never had a new bag!! FULL. Garden needs some TLC. **** Owner Response**** Thank you very much for your feedback. We understand that guests expect a thoroughly cleaned property on their arrival, would like to reassure you that we take every step to ensure it is the case for our guests. Apologies if this was not the case with your stay, in these circumstances we advise our customers to contact us so that we can rectify any issues immediately. We are aware that this was done by yourselves and we were then able to remove the rubbish. Following your feedback we have also discussed with our cleaning company to ensure our usual standard is maintained for all future bookings."
See property >

Unlock exclusive last minute cottage discounts by joining Snaptrip.

Membership is FREE and guarantees the cheapest online price.

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

Sign up to see

Login to see

  • Discounts exclusive to members (on average £30)
  • Save & share your favourite properties
  • See your previously viewed properties

or

Already a member login here

Not a member?

By entering my email address, I agree to Snaptrip's Terms of service, Privacy policy and to receive email updates, news, & offers from Snaptrip.

Thank you for joining, member discounts are now available.