Holiday Cottages With Hot Tubs In Devon To Rent
Become a FREE Snaptrip member today and save up to 60%! Members save up to 60%
"Easy to locate and book a property. Very straight forward."
"Easy to use, great value for money and the post sale process is efficient and friendly."
"Cheaper than Airbnb. Very helpful and prompt customer service - saved over £100."
Join for your free membership and save up to 60% on last-minute UK holidays
type of trip
Check out our TV ad to discover how Snaptrip is the place to book your type of trip
1 - 24 of 826 properties
Splendid Bideford Cottage
Excellent Croyde Lodge
Cosy Holsworthy Cottage
Lovely Holsworthy Cottage
Superb Lynton Cottage
Quaint Tiverton Cottage
Splendid Torrington Cottage
Splendid Rousdon Lodge
Inviting Croyde Cottage
Luxury Torrington Cottage
We bring it all together
at your fingertips
We connect you to a range of great suppliers with a huge selection of properties. We've done the research, so that you don't have to.View properties >
We get you
the best price
We help you to complete your booking whilst giving you discounts, member only prices and our Best Price Guarantee.
Become a member >
you can trust
We act as the bridge between you and your dream property’s supplier with market leading customer services and prices.See our reviews >
What our customers are saying about our Holiday Cottages With Hot Tubs In Devon To Rent.
Dave - verified booking
"We had stayed at the farmhouse 2 years previous. First the good points - it is in a lovely quiet location with a large garden and large kitchen/diner and living room so plenty of space for 12 people. The Aga is great to use and keeps the kitchen nice and warm. The hot tub, tennis court and games room are potentially great features. However the property is in need of some TLC. Several of the sinks/bath did not drain very well and some of the bathrooms needed regrouting as they were showing significant mould. The fridge/freezer had to be power cycled almost every day when the water dispenser was used as the display came up with errors. The décor was looking rather tired particularly in the living area. Whilst the bedding and bathrooms were clean the place really needs a good clean throughout which is difficult to do between sequential bookings. We were also disappointed that the hot tub was not available on our last day when we came back early to use it and there was no notice about why. Later we were told it was due to a bacterial infection. Well it would have been nice to have had a notice at least! The property is high up so if there is low cloud then you sit in it."
Sheila - verified booking
"There was no wi-fi, as advertised, until the last couple of days. The new managers admit they intend to refurbish the development, but our view is that they should have done it before the season started. The manager responded immediately to suggestions re the hardness of the mattress, and some cleaning. However, the carpet and rug were bald in places. The rug is fit for the bin. The kitchen units needed a more thorough cleaning, but were shabby and in need of replacement. The pine toothbrush holder (holes in wood type) in the bathroom.... we'll leave to your imagination. We didn't use it. The pine towel rail was in a similar state. Hence, the overall initial impression was not good. However, we did stay the week. It had good views over the fields, and was a very quiet location.We did not use the pool (we were too busy exploring the coast), or the restaurant. There is a good range of dvd's to borrow for free, and a games room. We would not stay again, simply because we like to move to new areas to explore."
Julia - verified booking
"12 of us had a comfortable and cosy weekend in a very high quality residence. There is enough seating for everyone around the large farmhouse dining table and enough seats for everyone to sit comfortably in the lounge. Beds were comfy and cosy, bathrooms modern and clean, kitchen suitable for catering for large parties. We used all the facilities (all equipment is provided) tennis court, the jacuzzi and sauna and the table football, table tennis and pool table. The back lawn was a wonderful place to play with our dogs. We loved the peace and quiet, and the space to share birthday celebrations. The beach at Woolacombe was worth the 30 minute journey. The surrounding countryside was spectacular in the last flush of Autumn. Small shop nearby but we had a Sainsbury’s supermarket delivery on the first evening to save bringing all our groceries and although it was the driver’s first visit to the propery he found it in the dark. All of us agreed we would love to go back."
JULIET - verified booking
"A perfect holiday house for our 3 families. The 3 utility rooms (with washing machines and dryers) really helped, as did the ability to separate off the two sets of bedrooms in the main house. The annex was much nicer than the term annex suggests. In fact the whole house exceeded our expectations. Plenty of bathrooms, two downstairs toilets, the well equipped games room, the spa room, tennis court, fantastic garden, and permission to explore the woods. kept the children (5 aged between 1 and 13) very occupied. Cooking on the Aga was a new experience but brilliant! We could have used an extra clothes horse/airer, but the staff were so pleasant that if we had been desperate I'm sure they would have provided one. We have some great memories of our holiday - thank you!"
Helen - verified booking
"Lovely site. Family has big plans for this place when the season is over as they only took over in April. They are friendly and welcoming. Site is well in the countryside so we felt happy to let the kids out to play where they made lots of friends and we all had a nice relaxing fun filled holiday. Nothing was too much trouble. Food was great in the restaurant and catered well for me as I'm gluten free. Huge selection in games room and lots of movies for a rainy day. We had the pool to ourselves a lot of the time which the kids loved. There were lots of outside activities from golf, swings, sunken trampoline, fields, net for badmington, fishing lake. Onsite bar for the evening where we got to know other families. Definitely would return."